Winter Things: the Concept 

So, if you guys have noticed, usually when I go a long time without working on a project, I tend to go a little crazy and create (or attempt) something big and ambitious. Well, this time my burst of creativity resulted in my first self-published e-book! It is called “Winter Things” and it is an anthology of holiday-themed short stories I written over the years. I am so excited for you all to read it.

I am also so grateful to my wonderful team for helping me put it all together and cannot wait to share the journey with you guys over the next few days.

Stay tuned this week for more on the story of the book’s evolution from idea to actuality! Including, but not limited to, behind the scenes information on the cover shoot, teasers for each short story in the collection, and how my vision for the cover came to life! This wonderful week of blogmas will of course culminate with the publication of “Winter Things: a holiday anthology” on Christmas Eve.

Look forward to sharing this journey with you all!

In the meantime, check out the Ariana Grande song that inspired the title!

xoxo, CMB

Leave a Reply

