Winter Things: the Completion

10b946b83b4a5812fa2cb290bdf5fe4a

So, bad news: The release date of Winter Things has been pushed back. This week has been crazier than anticipated and I really want to make sure I put out something that I’m proud of. I expect to have it out by Christmas, but I will keep y’all updated.

Good news: I can now reveal the official book cover! Again, so so grateful for the assistance of Rachel and Andrew in making this happen. Excited for you all to finally get to see what’s inside very soon.

Drum roll please…

wt-cover1

xoxo, CMB

Leave a Reply

